Foundation News...

*   CFCC Open/Competitive Grant Cycle from 10/12 to 12/4/17. Download the pdf version here. Email for a Word version to simplify applying. 

*   The CFCC Board of Directors announce MATCHING gift opportunities. Click here.

*   HCI: Click on this link for more information about this important community collaboration. The community is welcome to participate. We meet the first 

Thursday of each month at 3 PM in the CFCC Community Room.

Click here for the Survey Results.  

​​​​2017 Scholarship Recipients

​(not all are pictured)

Call: (812) 739-2616


Standard Hours of Operation:

8:30 AM to 4:30 PM, Monday through Friday

Making Generosity Last Forever

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Sam Crecelius, Chair   

​Traci Kerns, Vice-Chair

Paul Broughton, Treasurer 

Dawn Wright, Secretary

Carol Tomlinson

Jean Melton 

Jenny Caffrey

Jessica Hanger

Jim Kaiser 

Lloyd Arnold 

Morton Dale 

Nick Siler

Nidrah Dial

Troy Mason

Christine Harbeson, Ex Officio, Non Voting

Bylaws and policies

Annual Report


​Like & Follow Us On 

                    Just click below. 

Community Foundation of Crawford County, Inc. 

602 West Plaza Drive 

Post Office Box 153

Leavenworth, Indiana 47137