The Community Foundation of Crawford County, is grateful to work with dynamic donors interested in learning more about how philanthropy can change our community.

It is your continued generosity that allows us to make an impact that will mean something to you and your family and friends forever.  

If you are interested in creating or supporting a fund

please contact us via our website,

call (812) 365-2900 and ask for our 

Executive Director, Christine Harbeson;

or if you prefer, email her at  


CFCC Endowed Funds

1815 Preservation Fund

Allocated Award Fund of Crawford County

Alma I. and Wilson Bye Memorial Education Fund

Anonymous Scholarship Fund

Blue River Services, Inc. Fund

Boys and Girls Club Serving Crawford County Endowment

  Carly Marie Birkla Memorial Scholarship Fund

  CCHS Class of 2009 Scholarship 

Cheri Greiner Memorial Fund

Comfort House Endowment

Crawford County 4-H Endowment

Crawford County Chamber of Commerce Scholarship

Crawford County Community Endowment

Crawford County Historical & Genealogy Society Fund

Crawford County Paul W. Ogle Scholarship Fund

Crawford County Public Library Fund

Crawford County United Ministries Endowment Fund

Crawford County Veteran’s Memorial Association Fund

Crawford County Youth Philanthropy Council

Crawford County Youth BB/SB, Inc.

 Crawford/Harrison Bar Association Scholarship Fund

Disaster Relief Endowment Fund

 Donald E. and A. Aledia Sloan

Doris June Snider Kaiser Memorial

  Dr. Milton W. Roggenkamp & Mrs. Ruth I. Roggenkamp Scholarship

  Eddie Hammond & Robert Hammond Everett Mason VFW Post 6160 Scholarship

Education Attainment Endowment Fund

Elsia Patricia Cox Memorial Scholarship

 English High School Alumni Scholarship Fund

  First Savings Bank Crawford Region Employees Fund

  First Savings Bank Crawford Region Valedictorian & Salutatorian Fund

 Founder’s Fund Charter Member Society

George Binkley Wounded Warrior Project Fund

GIRLS, Giving Circle Endowment Fund

Harry B & Rita J. Harden Fund

Hillview Christian Church Scholarship Fund

Howard & Julia King Endowment Scholarship Fund

Howard T & Edna M. Eastridge Endowment Fund

IUS Scholarship Fund Dr. Herbert E. Smith

IUS Scholarship Fund First Savings Bank Crawford Region

James & Joyce Mulzer Education Fund

Jasper Engines & Transmissions Endowment

Joan Ritchie—Lincoln Hills Fund

Kaiser Family Scholarship Fund

Larry K. Eastridge Memorial Scholarship

Leavenworth High School Alumni Association Scholarship

Making Generosity Last Forever Fund

Marengo High School Alumni Association Scholarship Fund

Maxine Standiford Redding Donor

McIntosh Family Teaching Scholarship Fund

Metzger Family Agricultural Scholarship Fund

Milltown High School Alumni Association Scholarship Fund

Mt. Sterling Historical Association Fund

Norman A. Roggenkamp Memorial

Novy E. Gobbel and Lula J. Gobbel

Olive Poe Endowment Fund

Operating Endowment Fund

Patoka Elementary Alumni Scholarship Fund

Pennington-Hillenburg Family Fund

Phillip E. & Mary Louise Brown Scholarship Fund

IUS Scholarship Fund Bayward & Mary Ann Cole (Awarded through IUS)

Riddle Historic Preservation Fund

Roger & Karen Haverstock Endowment Fund

Ronald D. Patton Scholarship

Samuel A. and Dr. Teela D. Crecelius Community Fund

Shawn Allen Howe Memorial Scholarship Fund

Sheri Adams Zilke Memorial Scholarship Fund

WBRO-FM Public Radio Endowment

Wickliffe Historical Association Fund

Wickliffe United Methodist Church Endowment Fund

Zachary Robert Allen Baseball Memorial