2017-2018 Board of Directors

Sam Crecelius, Chair   

​Traci Kerns, Vice-Chair

Paul Broughton, Treasurer 

Dawn Wright, Secretary

Carol Tomlinson

Jim Kaiser

Jean Melton

Jenny Caffrey

Jessica Hanger

Lloyd Arnold 

Morton Dale 

Nick Siler

Nidrah Dial

Troy Mason

Christine Harbeson, Ex Officio, Non Voting


 Community Foundation of Crawford County, Inc.

602 West Plaza Drive, P.O. Box 153, Leavenworth, IN 47137

(812) 739 - 2616

Standard Hours of Operation, Monday through Friday, 8:30-4:30

Bylaws and policies

Foundation News...

Annual Report

​​​​2017 Scholarship Recipients

​(not all are pictured)



 Crawford County wants to hear

 from you! Help Crawford County

 grow by completing this online survey

Making Generosity Last Forever

​Like & Follow Us On 

                    Just click below.