There is some volume for this video. 

Foundation News...

Making Generosity Last Forever TM

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Nick Siler, Attorney, Chair

Jean Melton, Retired Healthcare Administrator, Vice Chair

Paul Broughton, Integral Home Inspections, Treasurer 

Dawn Wright, Crawford County Clerk's Office, Secretary

Sam Crecelius, Diehl Consulting Group, Immediate Past Chair 

Carol Tomlinson, Retired Educator

Jenny Caffrey, Crawford County Consolidated Schools

Jessica Hanger, Harding, Shymanski & Company

Jim Kaiser, Retired Colonel, Educator, Farmer 

Jim Schultz, Retired Educator, Farmer

Kim Allen, Educator

Nidrah Dial, Sycamore Springs Administrator

Troy Mason, Farm Credit Mid America

Christine Harbeson, Community Foundation of Crawford County, Ex Officio/Non Voting

Bylaws and policies

Annual Report


Effective December, 2017

Community Foundation of Crawford County, Inc. 

4030 East Goodman Ridge Road, Box D

Marengo, Indiana 47140

Call: (812) 365-2900


Standard Hours of Operation:

8:30 AM to 4:30 PM, Monday through Friday

Click on the link above to view the video about Crawford County Solid Waste District.

There is more to them than meets the eye! 

​​* The Universal Scholarship Application is available for completion. They are due in our office with all attachments and inclusions by 4PM on January 11, 2019.

  * The Competitive Grant Cycle is open. Applications are due in the office by noon on December 3, 2018. Save the date for the Awards Reception February 19, 2019.  

​​​​​​​*                   HCI Crawford: ECONOMY is the selected Building Block. We have submitted                                   our grant application. We still want you to be involved. Please call Christine at                                  (812) 365-2900 or email 

​Like & Follow Us On 

            Just click on our Facebook banner to the right